TEL. +48 669 955 955 info@euseca.com

Representants

Country Name Status Phone Mail Website FB
Austria Harald Huttarsch instructor 00 43 6769690407 harald.huttarsch@euseca-austria.at - AUS
Benelux Romulus Mihu instructor 00 35 2661303101 romulus@euseca.com - BEN
Bulgaria Milen Dimitrov instructor 00 35 9896658039 bulgaria@euseca.com - BUL
Brazil Valerio Afonso De Oliveira Lino representative / instructor 00 5541996879951 brazil@euseca.com - BR
Brazil Roberto Alves Cavalcante Junior representative / instructor 00 5582999844698 brazil@euseca.com - BR
China Zhang Yi representative 00 8615701361861 jiuan@esa-china.com.cn - -
Finland Tatu Niemi representative 00 58 407627683 finland@euseca.com - FIN
France Calvin representative / instructor 00 33781868060 calvin@euseca.com - FR
Germany Alexander Klumb representative 00 49 17643469343 alex@euseca.com
germany@euseca.com
- GER
Greece Dimitrios Mlns representative / instructor 00 306977640230 dimitris@euseca.com - GR
Hungary Krisztian Korom representative 00 36305227928 hungary@euseca.com
- HUN
Ireland Justin Casey representative 00 353851117854 justin@euseca.com - IRL
Italy Adriano Margarone representative 00 3923194160 italy@euseca.com - IT
Kazahstan Emin Demirtay representative 00 77 762549999 emin@euseca.com - KAZ
Lebanon Alexandre Faysal represantative / instructor 00 9613044130 alex.faysal@euseca.com - LB
Middle East Ahmed Ateek representative 00 97 1503431832 ahmed.ateek@euseca.com - ME
Netherlands Remco van de Wijngaard instructor 00 31 641375318 remco@euseca.com - NH
Portugal Miguel Delgado instructor 00 35 1967679184 miguel@euseca.com - POR
Romania Bogdan Aldea instructor 00 40 757232722 romania@euseca.com - ROM
Russia Mikhail Gamburg representative 00 79 103469901 russia@euseca.com - RU
Scandinavia (Sweden, Norway, Denmark) Roger Odeberger representative 00 46 730509090 roger@euseca.com - SCAN
Spain Yago Calabresse instructor 00 34 656654531 yagocalabresse@euseca.es - SP
UK / Northern Ireland Bartek Żukowski instructor 00 44 7830676646 info@euseca.co.uk - UK
Ukraine Dimitrii Novak representative - ukraine@euseca.com - UKR

This site uses cookies. They don’t store any personal information, only allow to distinguish between anonymous users to provide basic site functionality and data for statistical analysis. The cookies will be stored on the device used for browsing unless the browser setting are changed. For more details check our Privacy Policy. I understand »