TEL. +48 669 955 955 info@euseca.com

Representants

Country Name Status Phone Mail Website FB
Austria Harald Huttarsch instructor 00 43 6769690407 harald.huttarsch@euseca-austria.at - AUS
Benelux Romulus Mihu instructor 00 35 2661303101 romulus@euseca.com - BEN
Brazil Keyson Lima instructor 00 55 8491308943 keyson@euseca.com - BR
Bulgaria Milen Dimitrov instructor 00 35 9896658039 bulgaria@euseca.com - BUL
Colombia Jorge Torres representative 00 57 3157153243 colombia@euseca.com - COL
Finland Tatu Niemi representative 00 58 407627683 finland@euseca.com - FIN
Germany Alexander Klumb representative 00 49 17643469343 alex@euseca.com
germany@euseca.com
- GER
Greece Cyprus Stelios Stavrinides instructor 00 35 799160606 stelios@euseca.com - GR
Ireland Justin Casey representative 00 353851117854 justin@euseca.com - IRL
Italy Gianluca Tiepolo instructor 00 39 3472656235 gianluca@euseca.com - IT
Kazahstan Emin Demirtay representative 00 77 762549999 emin@euseca.com - KAZ
Lebanon Alexandre Faysal represantative / instructor 00 9613044130 alex.faysal@euseca.com - LB
Middle East Ahmed Ateek representative 00 97 1503431832 ahmed.ateek@euseca.com - ME
Netherlands Remco van de Wijngaard instructor 00 31 641375318 remco@euseca.com - NH
Portugal Miguel Delgado instructor 00 35 1967679184 miguel@euseca.com - POR
Romania Bogdan Aldea instructor 00 40 757232722 romania@euseca.com - ROM
Russia Mikhail Gamburg representative 00 79 103469901 russia@euseca.com - RU
Scandinavia (Sweden, Norway, Denmark) Roger Odeberger representative 00 46 730509090 roger@euseca.com - SCAN
Spain Yago Calabresse instructor 00 34 656654531 yagocalabresse@euseca.es - SP
UK / Northern Ireland Bartek Żukowski instructor 00 44 7830676646 info@euseca.co.uk - UK
Ukraine Dimitrii Novak representative - ukraine@euseca.com - UKR

This site uses cookies. They don’t store any personal information, only allow to distinguish between anonymous users to provide basic site functionality and data for statistical analysis. The cookies will be stored on the device used for browsing unless the browser setting are changed. For more details check our Privacy Policy. I understand »